Ann Burton - Her American Recordings

Een samenstelling uit de Albums Ann Burton Sings...Vol.1 en Vol.2

West Duitsland 1989

  • Sooner Or Later
  • This Is New
  • Nobody's Heart
  • What'll I Do
  • I Like You, You're Nice
  • Humpty Dumpty Man
  • After You
  • You Fascinate Me So
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • New York State Of Mind
  • You Started Something
  • I Can Dream, Can't I
  • All Or Nothing At All
  • Come In From The Rain
  • Tell Me More And More And Then Some
  • The Night We Called It A Day
  • Something So Right
  • All Too Soon
  • Never Never Land

BURTONE CD BT 004 Productie: RAF Amsterdam


Ga terug