Am I Blue
Ann Burton (vo), Bobby Malach (ts), Kim Plainfield (d/p), Rob van Kreeveld (p) and John Clayton (b)
Blaricum, may 1981
  • Can't Face The Music
  • I'll Be Around
  • Did I Remember
  • Laughing At Life
  • Am I Blue
  • I Wished On The Moon
  • I Don't Want To Cry Anymore
  • On The Sentimental Side
  • I Get Along Without You
  • I Am A Fool
KEYTONE CD KYT 711 Producer: Chris Hinze


Ga terug