A composition of the albums: 'He's Funny That Way' and 'Some Other Spring' whithout 'Lover Come Back To Me'
Ann Burton (vo), Frans Elzen (p), Victor Kaihatu (b), Ken McCarthy Trio* 
Tokio, may 14 - 1977 and april 26 - 1980
  • Skylark
  • The Days Of Wine And Roses
  • What Is There To Say?
  • Some Other Spring
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  • Thursday's Child
  • It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
  • Rainy Days And Mondays*
  • Ain't Misbehavin'*
  • Exactly Like You
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To*
  • He's Funny That Way*
LOBSTER CD LFA 3048 Producer: Keichiro Ebihara
Previous on LOBSTER LP 


Ga terug