Ann Burton Sings... Vol.1

Ann Burton (vo), Mike Renzi (p), Grady Tate (d), Buster Williams (b) 
Holland 1980
  • New York State Of Mind
  • You Started Something
  • I Can Dream, Can't I
  • All Or Nothing At All
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Tell Me More And More, And Then Some
  • The Night We Called It A Day
  • Something So Right
  • All Too Soon
  • Never Never Land
BURTONE LP BT 001 Producer: Helen Merrill


Ga terug